Back to Top

"We support Yến Huỳnh and we hope that you do too!"

Karen Fraser, Former WA State Senator, 22LD

Jessica Bateman, WA State Representative, 22LD

Carolina Mejia, Thurston County Commissioner 

Tye Menser, Thurston County Commissioner  

Renata Rollins, Former Olympia City Council member

Darcy Huffman, Olympia School Board President

Carolyn Cox, Lacey City Council member 

Robin Vazquez, Lacey City Council member 

Angela Jefferson, Tumwater City Council member

Leatta Dahlhoff, Tumwater City Council member 

Melissa Beard, Tumwater School Board Director

Paid for By Friends of Yen
120 State Ave NE #1424
Olympia, WA 98501
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu